Testimonials


Beth W. 
Verified Reviewer 
01/28/18 
Wow! 
Just got my dozen mixed donuts in the mail! They came on time and look amazing with all of the different toppings already on them! They almost look too pretty to eat. So far I have tried one of each and LOVE the birthday cake and chocolate deluxe donuts! Still can’t believe how moist they are and how much they actually taste like a real donut! I will definitely be ordering more soon! 

Bufbarbie_a.marie 
01/31/18 
You can't go wrong here! 
Honestly you can have a favorite but all of these donuts are delish and tasty... not only that but have amazing nutrition facts that can fit your everyday bodybuilder lifestyle like myself.. thank you for making such tasty donuts :) 

Richard 
Verified Reviewer 
02/01/18 
Richard 
Ordered 1/2 dozen of the mix-em up. Each of the 3 that I had were all delicious. They were tasty, moist & filling. Each doughnut was enough for 2 snacks. Did not realize a healthy protein doughnut could taste so good. Loved the way they were individually packaged. I will be bringing a dozen to my next sales presentation. 

Matt 
01/27/18 
Delicious 
These are so moist and taste. Exactly what you want out of a healthy snack- 

RVS 
Verified Reviewer 
01/30/18 
Perfect 
The birthday cake donut is delicious and it and seems like a great way to get protein intake vs. a shake or bar. I definitely will substitute for any dessert too. 

JC 
Verified Reviewer 
01/30/18 
Delicious 
For those who love donuts but refuse to eat them this is a perfect surprise and delicious alternative. I got the benefit of the whey protein and the taste of donut with none of the bad stuff. Great concept, great idea. I look forward to eating many more of them. 

JM 
01/30/18 
Awesome 
These donuts are amazing! Great flavor and benefits of added protein. Loved it! 

TC 
02/01/18 
Great Taste Lots of Protein!! 
This is a great addition to post workout! Great Taste, Low Calories, Lots of Protein. 

Bonnie 
Verified Reviewer 
01/29/18 
Yum 
Tried the chocolate deluxe. OMG, So rich and chocolaty. One donut was enough for 3 separate snacks. Looking forward to trying the other varities. 

Keith 
01/29/18 
Awesome!! 
super rich and filling 

Bufbarbie_a.marie 
Verified Reviewer 
01/31/18 
The best!!! 
When I first received these donuts I thought for sure I was going to love the vanilla frosted but the almond delight stole my heart... amazing flavor and great texture I love all the donuts but this is by far my favorite 

Cari 
Verified Reviewer 
01/28/18 
Soooo good! 
I can’t believe this donut is this good and this healthy! Love the mixture of almonds and coconut that came sprinkled on the top. So excited i just found this new healthy snack alternative! Can’t wait to try some of the other flavors! 

Robin 
Verified Reviewer 
01/29/18 
Delicious Healthy Snack 
I was not expecting this delicious fudgey donut to be as good as it was! No aftertaste! Satisfies my chocoholic sweet toothe with only a small piece and will definitely reorder! 


If your whey crazy about our donuts, please feel free to leave us a message. We would love to hear from you!


Contact Us